Wizardly Wishes

I have been given three wishes. My first thought is, “WOW THIS IS GREAT.” The first thing I would wish would be every single superpower ever. When I say every superpower, I mean EVERY superpower. Any superpower you can think of, I would have it. Even new ones! I could create superpowers of my own. That would be my first wish. For my second wish I would stop animal abuse. Animal testing, animal abuse, animal depression, everything. The only thing that would be okay is hunting, but no over hunting. Everyone would take care of animals and they would all be happy and healthy. For my third and final wish I would wish for everyone to make good decisions. What I mean by this is no one would bully people, no one would steal, everything like that. Almost like world peace but better.

5 thoughts on “Wizardly Wishes”

  1. I also asked for super powers on my three wishes. However, I like the idea of going big and asking for all super powers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *