I am your Master Now!

I’ve been told I’m principal for the day! My first thought is, yay this is going to be fun! I first start the day by ordering one of my coworkers to go get me Starbucks. After I get my Starbucks I would walk around checking out classes and see how everything is going. Next I would announce on the loud speaker that we are having a football tournament at lunch. All of the kids would go bonkers and be so excited that the teachers would have to calm them down. Another thing I would do is tell all the teachers and students today is a free day with no homework and that they could do almost anything they want. As long as it’s safe and all. Last I would call up a donut shop and ask if I could get 2 donuts per kid and adult at the school. They said yes! It is the last period of school so me and my staff go around handing them out to each class. Overall the day would be pretty awesome.

One thought on “I am your Master Now!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *