Master Moffat

My hero is Miss Moffat. Miss Moffat is my hero because she is an awesome teacher. She is really good at teaching us, and she does an amazing job at it. She is also super nice but she can be strict so we don’t get out of order. My second reason Miss Moffat is my hero is because she is fun and funny. She is a fun teacher to be around, her teaching is fun, well, and in an organized fashion which is really good. She is also funny when she cracks jokes in the middle of class. My third reason she is my hero, is because she is really good at basketball. I really like basketball. I play it and am trying to get better, so it is really cool that she is good. Overall Miss Moffat is really awesome and I look up to her. Also, she’s Batman.

One thought on “Master Moffat”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *