Dinner of a Lifetime

If I could invite any three people to dinner it would be the three GOAT’s of cartoons, SpongeBob, Squidward, and Patrick. SpongeBob, Squidward, and Patrick are fictional characters from what I consider the greatest cartoon of all time, SpongeBob SquarePants. All three of them live in an underwater city called Bikini Bottom. They are all next-door neighbors and SpongeBob and Patrick are best friends while Squidward gets annoyed with them quite often. The reason I would choose them is because they are the dynamic trio. First of all SpongeBob, is hilarious, and just pleasant to be around. Secondly Patrick, is also funny and cool and also like SpongeBob, just awesome to be around. Lastly Squidward, I would make sure to catch Squidward in a good mood so it would be fun and we could all joke around because if you’ve ever watched SpongeBob you know that Squidward can be very grumpy and rude. Overall the reason I would choose these three tv stars is because this is what I grew up watching and these are the best characters ever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *