20% Project, Week 1

Hello, my name is max and I am doing a project called the 20% project. The 20% project is where you are going to either research something that interests you or learn a new skill. For my 20% project I am becoming a fast food critic. This week I went to Chick-fil-A. In class I started my review and tri-fold. Next week when I go back I’m going to get other stuff so I have more things to review. In class I will finish writing the review and decorating the tri-fold. I didn’t really have any struggles besides time, I feel like if I keep up my pace I’m not going to be able to finish everything I need to. So my main adjustment is to work better in class next time. One last thing I am going to do throughout the weeks is print out pictures of the food items from each resturaunt to stick to my tri-fold.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *