20% Project, Week 2

For week two of the 20% project I accomplished a good amount. First I finished rating Chick-fil-A, then I wrote some of my things on my tri-fold. I also got all of my pictures I am going to put on my tri-fold (not printed yet). Some of my struggles included time, and not having my pictures printed to glue up. My adjustments for next week will be to try and work more efficiently and effectively and having my pictures. What I am going to do next week is a few things, first, I am going to fully finish my Chick-fil-A section and start my McDonalds section. Another thing I am going to do is get most of my pictures printed out in color and in the right size. I am not really sure how I’m going print them all out in the right size so all of them fit but I will figure it out. I am probably going to have to measure at least a little bit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *